Timetable

   START FINISH
UK 14.00 19.45
Italy 15.00 20.45
Greece 16.00 21.45
India 18.30 00.15
Japan 22.00 03.45
US New York 09.00 14.45
US Texas 08.00 13.45
US California 07.00 11.45

org 1

Co-sponsored by

org 2

Secretariat


Thessaloniki: 50A Stadiou Str. 555 35 Pilea, Thessaloniki, Greece,
Tel: +30 2310 247743, +30 2310 247745, Fax: +30 2310247746, e-mail: info@globalevents.gr
Athens: 2 Valestra str. & 168 A. Syngrou Av., 17671 Kallithea, Athens, Greece,,
Tel: +30 210 3250260, +30 210 1825814, e-mail: athens@globalevents.gr
www.globalevents.gr

©2020 www.psychiatry.gr. All Rights Reserved. Designed by altavista